

2025 Board of Directors



Chair: Daniel Rossner, Business Administrator, SAU #48 - Plymouth Schools



Vice Chair: **Susan Hilchey**, Director of Human Resources, SAU #25 - Bedford Schools



Troy Brown, Town Manager, Town of Littleton



Russell Dean, Town Manager, Town of Exeter



Alison Kivikoski, Sr. Director of Human Resources, Rockingham County



Michael Limanni, Chief Financial Officer SAU #11 - Dover School District



Brian Rapp, Deputy Chief, Claremont Fire Department



Timothy Ruehr, Chief Financial Officer, SAU #29 - Keene



Amy Scholes, Teacher, SAU #21 - Winnacunnet



Jill Sheing, HR Payroll Coordinator, Strafford County



VACANT